Gute Medizin, die Sie sich wünschen:

Zeit und Ruhe

Menschen ganzheitlich sehen

Individuelle Behandlung

 

... bieten wir gerne jedem Patienten - unabhängig von seinem Krankenversicherungs-Status - in unserer Individualsprechstunde für Selbstzahler und Privatpatienten an. Informieren Sie sich. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

Ihr Schlosspraxis-Team

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Mitsue Gagne (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 23:43)


    I just like the helpful info you provide on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again here regularly. I'm relatively sure I'll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

  • #2

    Loyd Timm (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 22:10)


    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday. It's always exciting to read articles from other authors and practice a little something from their web sites.